J. S. Bach
The Six Suites
for Violoncello Solo
BWV 1007 - 1012

Performed by Paul Miller on the five string Zeta electric violin
The Program

The works I'll be performing

Program Notes

Facts and background

Leave a Comment

Leave your own comment or ask a question!

Read Comments

Read other's contributions and my responses

Images and Videos

Pictures and videos from past performances

About the Performer

Who am I?